First United Methodist Church Sermon Archive

The sermon archive is now also available as a podcast. You can use the following links below to subscribe:

iTunes | RSS

Title Date Download
Connected by Christ Sunday, August 14, 2016 Download (18.89 MB)
How Do You Welcome Sunday, August 7, 2016 Download (19.91 MB)
Handiwork: Created to Serve Sunday, July 31, 2016 Download (19.24 MB)
Saint Francis' Prayer Sunday, July 24, 2016 Download (22.52 MB)
Prayer for Unity Sunday, July 17, 2016 Download (14.07 MB)
The Diplomats Prayer Sunday, July 10, 2016 Download (21.46 MB)
The Eucharistic Prayer Sunday, July 3, 2016 Download (21.45 MB)
Prayer for Cleansing & Pardon Sunday, June 26, 2016 Download (12.62 MB)
The Theologinas Prayer Sunday, June 19, 2016
The Lord's Prayer Sunday, June 12, 2016 Download (18.81 MB)

Pages