First United Methodist Church Sermon Archive

The sermon archive is now also available as a podcast. You can use the following links below to subscribe:

iTunes | RSS

Title Date Download
A New Thing Sunday, January 8, 2017 Download (15.2 MB)
Get Up and Go Sunday, January 1, 2017 Download (16.5 MB)
Every Heart Prepare Him Room: Love In Her Heart Sunday, December 18, 2016 Download (16.6 MB)
A Festival Of Nine Lessons And Carols Sunday, December 11, 2016
Peace – Do Not be Afraid Sunday, December 4, 2016 Download (11.96 MB)
Claiming Hope Sunday, November 27, 2016 Download (17.35 MB)
Think on These Sunday, November 20, 2016 Download (14.28 MB)
Jesus Remember Me Sunday, November 13, 2016 Download (12.03 MB)
An Inheritance Sunday, November 6, 2016 Download (15.52 MB)
The Secret to Happiness Sunday, October 30, 2016 Download (23.53 MB)

Pages