First United Methodist Church Sermon Archive

The sermon archive is now also available as a podcast. You can use the following links below to subscribe:

iTunes | RSS

Title Date Download
Stand Firm In The Faith Sunday, May 28, 2017 Download (13.67 MB)
Be Ready To Defend Your Hope Sunday, May 21, 2017 Download (13.12 MB)
You Are God's People Sunday, May 14, 2017 Download (16.52 MB)
By His Wounds You Were Healed Sunday, May 7, 2017 Download (17.96 MB)
Your Hope Should Rest In God Sunday, April 30, 2017 Download (15.08 MB)
Rejoice In This Hope Sunday, April 23, 2017 Download (13.6 MB)
Whom Are You Looking For? Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Download (13.83 MB)
A Short-lived Parade Sunday, April 9, 2017 Download (6.06 MB)
God's Never - Ending Love Sunday, April 2, 2017 Download (19.37 MB)
Even More: God's Character - Shaping Love Sunday, March 26, 2017

Pages